Youth soccer destination for the South Coast region.

My my My my
Executive Officers (5)
Mike Fernandes - President
Craig DeMello - Vice President
Sandra daCosta - Treasurer
Joe Santos - Secretary
Bob Boule - Past President
Appointed Board Members (3)
Carlos Freitas (GPS Vipers FC Director)
Dennis Leary (SCSL Director)
​Jenn Reid (Fall Instructional Director)
At Large Board Members (9)
Kait Carvalho
Lee Cojocaru (Spring Micro Director)
Jessica Demedeiros
Bob Long (Facilities Director)
Paula Medeiros
Peter Pacheco (Coach, Player and Mentor Development Director)
(3) vacancies